Recent development in technology leads to the fact that humans are replaced by machines. What are some problems caused by this trend and what are the solutions to this?

In the present age, the number of people replacing by machines has increased. In fact, this has created many problems to the people of concern. Therefore, in this essay, I am going to state the main matters of this trend and try to offer some possible solutions. In the first place, there is no denying that there are some challeges here. The first issue might be that a increase in the unemployement. This could be because artificial intelligence and automation gradually replace people in many fields especially in the agriculture. Hence, the farmer is difficult to find a new job because their standard is not able to be suitable for another occupations. Also, another matter can be a rise in health problems. This might be because machine replace human in fields such us odd jobs and manual labor. As a result, human are gradually decreasing movement to lead to numerous disease such us obesity, cardiopathy. On the other hand, the most sedentary people have a much greater risk of dying early. It is true to say that the above complications has bad influence. So, some solutions should be given. The first step is to educate and change career to service occupations. This can help because service industry can help farmer to earn money for their familes. In addition to this, the matter should be solve by doing more excersies. People are advised to spend more time to do excersies, play sports to prevent diseases relate to sedentary careers. All things considered, the issue of development in technology have been growing and still continue to develop day by day. Thus, it is important for us to try our best to find out solutions so that we can reduce the risks, It is my firm belief that spending more time do excersices and developing service industry.