In the contemporary world technological advancement is getting more available day-to-day, there are a lot of merits such as free downloading of music or books to our devises.

In the contemporary world technological advancement is getting more available day-to-day, there are a lot of merits such as free downloading of music or books to our devices. In my view, this tendency is more positive than negative. This essay will discuss about benefits of no charge sources and some slight drawbacks. First and foremost, it is free of charge access to some sites, where there is ample opportunity to download music or necessary books, obviously it helps to reduce certain expenses. It is important to emphasize that it is enormous assistance to people, who are not able to buy these resources. Due to these great opportunities, some teenagers and adults reading books have increased, also some of them started to use educational applications, that demonstrate more extensive level of knowledge. Another possibility is that, free means are noticeably convenient and rapid for using from particular devices such as laptops, phones, e-books and tablets in any appropriate time. However, it might be argued that E-trash can be a slight drawback among free internet resources or bring damage to gadget. For instance: when a person is going to download a book or music, he has to watch or skip appealing advertisements, also he can get definite commercials or virus on his email or phone, so that might be harmful in certain cases. In conclusion, while there were mentioned some drawbacks, personally I consider that this activity has far more benefits, than lacks, which can disseminate knowledge in advance and help some categories of people. (253 words)