The best way to reduce traffic accidents is to raise the age limit for younger drivers and to lower the age limit for elderly ones.

There is no doubt these days the accidents are playing a major role in our lives. However, the question: Is the age limited groups consider the best solution to decrease the number of the traffic accidents? Is considered one of the most controversial questions today. In this essay I am going to examine the advantages and disadvantages of this solution. On one side of the argument there are people who argue that the disadvantages considerably outweigh the benefits. The main reason in believing that the oldest parents who separated from their children for any reason, they do not have anybody to help them in buying their stuff and they can not afford the transportation price. My mother, for example, she is 55 years old and she is staying alone, if the government applied the limited age group, she cannot drive any more and she needs to pay to Uber which is difficult since her economic status not supporting. Moreover, It is possible to say that the need of the young adults is significantly increasing day after day. A good illustration of that nowadays the school is ordering a lot of stuff for the students and if the can just drive in their neighbourhood to buy them, that will help their parents a lot. On the other hand, It is also possible to consider it with opposing case. The people argued that most of the young adults are excited and they do not think in their safety, which will lead to increase the number of the accidents. In other word, if the teenager drive without of their family, they might drive in high. In addition, once we get older, our vision acuity will drop years by years which lead to car accidents. In both young adults ages between 17 to 20 and those older people over 60 are not qualified enough to drive the car. We have seen there are no easy answers for this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe the age limitation rule will play a significant role in reducing the number of car accidents and make the world safer in the future.