Some poeple think that teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility. v. 1

Being happy is one of our greatest achievement in life, and there is an issue that being teenager is the best part of life while numerous say's adulthood is the most happier stage in life even if there is greater responsibility attached with them, in this easy I will point out my perception on this argument. To begin with, Teenagers nowadays have numerous of activities choices that they might do compare to the adults, for an instance, go shopping with their friends or colleague after school time, they are happy spending their time together with out thinking what time are they going home, the fact that there is no responsibility like children waiting for them to be home, in addition to that, they have plenty time to sleep, doing what they want to do like drinking until midnight and last one they can go anywhere at any time. and I think that's the reason why they are happier than adult. Become adults have filial piety when they have already children to taking care of. Mother lessen their leisure like meeting their friends to hang ou, go shopping or going to parlor shop, due to the fact that they need to take care their kids, and that is the reason why they become less happy, however, being a parents also make individual happier especially when it comes to taking care their child, playing with them and feel like they return being a kid. Adult feels so much happier everytime thier siblings eat the food she cooked although it does not taste good. Like my daughter, she eats every food I cooked even though it does not taste good. She also imitates the way I walk and talk that's make me feel so proud and happier even so it is just a small thing. To my knowledge, being a teenager is grateful the fact that it is one of the best journeys in life, being with you're friends and doing the things you like make feel you happy, on the contrary, being an adult and build your own family is much happier the fact that you have someone to look for you when you become old.