The best way to reduce poverty in developing countries is by giving up to 6 years of free education to children so that they can at least read, write and use numbers. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Provision of free initial education to the children is considered as exceptional step by which poverty can be reduced between the generations as education can be easily accessible for poor population and it would contribute to increase the rate of the economy for developing countries. This composition favours this policy to be implemented up to higher studies and attempt to articulate its benefits. Evidently, improvement in one area, benefits several others. Evidently, improvements in one area, benefits several others. Through free basic education enormous transformations can be seen among families under lowest income bracket. Firstly acquiring basic skills such as reading, writing and numeracy helps marginalized population to get formal employment. Secondly people can learn importance of health, nutrition, environmental protection, which helps to protect themselves from common diseases and improve their lifestyle. Moreover, if they get 6 years of free education it will help them to have a social knowledge one day we'll get confidence to overcome difficulties of life. On the other hand free education only for 6 years, that not sufficient, which is my concern. The government should take the responsibility to provide free education to underprivileged or resource class children up to their complete higher studies. For instance, in India one of state government who provide free education along with free lunch in schools, consistently reach their education level and become first with highest literacy rate. To recapitulate this, a free education in promoting children physical, intellectual and emotional. I believe Government should utilise public texas properly to provide more benefits to understudies, in order to turn of the Tides of extreme poverty.