Influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of bio-diversity. What are the primary causes of loss of bio-diversity? What solutions can you suggest?

The conserving the environment is very crucial to our surrounding environment, and hman beings on the world’s ecosystem is leading to the extinction of various species and loss of biodiversity. This essay will examine the roots and cures of loss of biodiversity, and later will provide concluding remarks. There are sundry factors such as the depletion of the ozone layer, cutting of trees, and the sage of harmful herbicides. The ozone layer has huge contribution on the environment of the world. But, the propinquity of industry activities that emit harmful gases cause the ozone layer to have small holes, later the sun rays cast its rays straightly on the earth. If this rays descend on the earth’s surface, human beings and other species are affected intensively. Secondly, the cutting of trees abundantly deteriorate various species which act as the source of rains, similarly it can cause drought to the earth. In addition to that, the usage of unauthorized herbicide and exploitive materials in fishing contribute to the destructions of the ecosystem. Distinct measures can be introduced to tackle the annihilation of ecosystem. The reduction of fossil fuels such as gas, and oil must be controlled to minimize the danger may occur. Also the states should impose stringent solutions to restrict the undesirable human activities. Without forgetting the individuals responsibility in combating the situation is very crucial. To summarize, we may exact proper answers to the problems but the violators may be still there persisting infringing the restrictions. Therefore, we should sensitizing individuals about the importance of conserving our environment.