As technology advance,many more jobs done by machine rather than human,do you think it's advantageous or ous to what extent?give your opinion.

In contemporary era, technology flourishes at peak and machines are taking place over human which had done previously by them. In my opinion, these are more beneficial and advantageous due to a number of vital reasons. Advance technology has made our life easier and comfortable. Moreover, it alleviates waste of money and time, For instance, by using various software setting machines, numerous enterprise being accomplishing their work within a short time. In this way, technology boosts our economic growth. Adding further, it made a plethora of work convenient in our daily life. For example, we can Potentially wash our clothes by using washing machine. Not only washing clothes, on the contrary, numerous household work has become easy by it. as far as I know, it helps us to communicate each other, such as Facebook, twitter etc apps have made our relation more strong. We can contact our friends and family who are stay far from us. it also helps us educational purposes, we can study and learn numerous things by blessing of its. On the other hand, it has also few ill effects. Students becoming addicted by using hand gadget. They frequently waste of their valuable time by playing games and enrolling Facebook which hampered their study as well as their health. As they pass most of the time In front of computer or mobile. Consequently, they are being becoming obese and unhealthy. Sometimes they involve digital crime by misusing it. Moreover, a number of people become jobless owing to the fact that of setting automatic machines. To conclude, we ought to more conscious and careful about our kids in using their mobile phone and computer. We ought to take its good portion and omitted it's bad effects.