Agreement and disagreement essay

In present era, the issue of equality between male and female is causing many debates. Some people think that because of having equal rights, women can do any jobs they want. However, others say the opposite that they should not do things which are inappropriate. Personally, I absolutely agree with that women can be able to work shoulder to shoulder with men in all kinds of sphere. I would like to illuminate my points with following examples. Firstly, in the current evolving period, the necesssary conditions have been created for womankind to work with ease. This can be seen in any field, for instance in agriculture. They pick white gold with cotton picking machine in the fields. we know that a cotton picker will earn more per month than a manual picker, which will bring good income to the family. Secondly, womanfolk take the housrhold anxieties on their necks, because of the spouses go on a long journey for certain reasons. While going to the market and trade, work hard all day long. As a result, their daily spending money comes out. On the other hand, it would be better if they did not work, because all dealings are not accessible. Such as heavy work and stress are dangerous to them. For example, if women work in delivety companies, it is very tryingj, because the products can be heavy, which does not suit them at all. And it is clear that such labor will only harm their health. To sum up, in today's complex world, the role of female is also invaluable. In shortly, the equality of men and women is required by time and circumstances.