school faculty are the best teachers

Although many people think that Guardians are the best educator for a child. I still Second the taught of the some, who think the School teachers are the best. Firstly, The Professional Educators have many students from different backgrounds so they treat them with equality and nearly no leniency, while educating them on different aspects of both their life and studies. Whereas, it is often hard for the parents to do the same to their own child. Secondly, Educators are highly trained so that they can educate children to become a model citizen for a country. And they tend to devote their entire life for the cause. However, the guardians are not trained for the same. This argument can be further supported by the fact that the educated countries have less crime rate as compare to the one with less literacy rate. To conclude, Children Spend most of their time with their parents and learn many important life lessons such as saving money and respecting elderly form them. However, it can’t Overweigh the unwavering devotion of the professionals towards the success of their students.