The best way to learn others culture is to work in multinational companies

In the modern world, multinational companies have a greater influence on job seekers than national ones. Though, it expected to be declared positive in the intercultural exchange across the world. I partially agree with this above statement and give my views as follows. To commence with, Multinational companies seem imperative to better understand the international culture of foreign countries. Behind this, these companies provide the pathway for travelling in various parts of the world. Thus, make a huge surge in the communication and physical interaction between different groups. For instance, an employee working in India and have their company headquarters in US will better understand the plans of working process in US and hence the flair for foreign languages will increase exponentially. In this way, the capacity of other minimal linguistic groups will rise than other groups by following this basic criteria of an employee working with them. Moreover, the network of collegues and managers increase through the invention of multinational companies. To illustrate this, the vegan agencies of US came to India and they were get shocked when they knew that 40% of indians consume vegetarian food. So this allows to get new ideas and concern about the people of unknown culture countries. Also, these companies set up their counterparts in this contemporary world as this is the era of competition and everybody wants to outshine. For instance, Tata consultancy services have many branches and further they provide additional skills to know knowledge in-depth regardless of academic scores. Consequently, these types of services usually possess a superpower to increase interpersonal skills. On the other side, few big companies have organizational ethics by which we are not able to get the information about others culture. For instance, Halloween, US festival, we get to know what it is but we dont able to know the ancient history related to it. So in this way, there will be more conflicts in the workplace rather than closer relationships. Also, there are time targeting services in these major companies that do not allow workers to give time to their peers. To sum up, I pen down to say that multinational companies provide a giant benefit all over, indeed, put restrictions on travelling and joyful life of recruitees.