Schools should stop using books for teaching children and use films, tv and computer instead.

It is undeniable that, in this newfangled era people use debatable nituon that school should utilize electonic methods to teach pupils instead of paper books. Un my perspective both methods are fuitful for the students because books can enhance the reading skills and with the help of electonic method children can understand better owing to hearing and visual tricks that i will explain in brief in upcoming sefements with a relevent conclusion On the one hand, books are very fruitful for tge students owung ti this it can enhance the ability of reading as well as catch the words in distinct vocabulary that will be benificial in writing and speaking modules. Moreover, with the help of reading books they can also learn about writing methods. To examplify, use of commas or brackets mainly in ligustic subjects. On the other hand, everyone know that this modern era is full of technology because it is a easy method to learn and teach. In electronic way students can learn easily with the help of 3d videos which reflects sound as well as pictures. Moving to the next, pupils find it intersting due to distinct way of teaching methods abd they able to learn well that help them to score good in the academic studies. Furthermore, videos can explain whole story into twn minutes instead of one or two days. To conclude, may people vary in their notions however, i believe that both are beneficial methods because both mwthods can enhance the ability of students in academic studies