The best way to learn about other cultures is to work in multinational organisation

It is true that nowadays people tend to move towers who was his to enhance the new culture, due to the reason of doing work in multinational organisation. in this paper is that it depends on the people how they gain the benefit, while the travel other nation for work. First and foremost reason, people nowadays motivate other countries to fulfill their basic necessity and demands to achieve the goal in the life. this indicates that to achieve something in the life especially if they need more wages. For example oversees the multinational companies prefer more skillful labour to pay more money. Moreover, the new generation want to be social with others and they want to enhance and get to be aware about different cultures. Indicates that people want to more familiar with others especially related to to their organisation, which helps them to get progress in the life. in addition learning new culture help to communicate with different people and make more convenient to understand. On the other hand, people nowadays forgotten about their own traditional culture, while they don't know that how much important is there about their own culture; physically each and every must represent their culture in the multinational companies to know where they belong. For instance people who travel overseas to work and make money can forgotten and gradually faded. On the points mentioned above, although we want to learn new culture but don't forget about our own culture. Learning new culture help to progress in work.