In some countries in Europe, some children from the age of 11 or 13 go to schools to learn more practical skills that will help them get a job. Other children stay in schools which provide a more general academic education. What should schools do to prepare students for the world of work?

Nowadays, eduction is playing vital role specially in children's life, from their they will decide in which field they gonna make their career. Some european schools has been started to teach more practical skills rather than basic eduction between the age of 11 to 13. At some point I think first basic academic education is more important to get a job. Firstly, to get a job in market eduaction is very impotant, without any academic knowldege children does not get any good job. Secondly, through proper education children can deeply understand the hows the things work in this world. Thirdly, they know better which is field is suitable for he or she and in how much money he or she can earn. For example, children must have to lean first alphabets for english straight away they can not speak and write english. They have to start from bottom level first. Furthermore, if schools teach more practical skills rathar than theorical study it its very difficult for the children to understood. Moreover, sometime its too dangerous to do something without having proper knowledge and then children has to pay a big amount for that. For example, if they start cooking without any taking any formal class for cooking they never make good food. To do someting in the life children must have to take some kind infromation from the teacher, books or from thier parents. Therefore, it can be concluded that, to teach only practical knowledge is not suficident for children but general academic eduction also required to get a job.