The best way to learn a foreign language is by studiying in a foreign country.

In contemporary era the world is chanching by leaps and bound. Nowadays, learners are facing more and more academic challenges. So, some people believe that the effective method to acquire a foreign language is by studying abroad. In the following paragraphs I will explain my point of view by analyzing both sides of the argument which I partly agree with. On the one hand there is some disadvantage for learners, when they must live independently at such a young age for acquiring foreign language. Studying abroad means that students lack care from their parents both physically and mentally. They need to deal with a lot of changes, for instance, culture shock, racism and language barrier wich they want to learn this. In addition to this, living alone another country, they may need to take care of themselves without helps from family when they get sick or stress from school. Many students decide to give up learning and come back to their country when theya are not able to overcome these difficulties. On the other hand, the advantage of learning fpreign language by studying in a foreign country clearly outweighs the drawback. It gives more opportuneties for learner to acquire real language skills from native people. Practice makes perfect, and, when learners live abroad, there is no way they can avoid putting all their new language skills into practice every single, day. But here is best part: it does not feel like practice. When everyone around you is chatting in their native language, you will getting involved and keeping up in no time. Asking for direction, checking out at locat surf report, it all counts as effortsless daily language practice. Moreover, the learner may get aquainted the culture of country in foreign language during training. In conclusion, learning foriegn language by studying abroad has many benefits than drawbacks. Hence, students who intend to study abroad should prepare themselves with knowledge, and soft skills to fully advantage of it.