some people say that the only reason to learn the foreign language is in order to travel or work in foreign country.

A number of people think that the main advantage of learning a foreign language is when we want to go to that specific foreign country or to work in that country only. Other remaining people were saying that there lots of advantages to learning foreign languages. I strongly believe the statement given by the other part of people that is numerous positive points in learning the other country languages. Here if we observe the given statement there are two groups of people with two different opinions on the same topic. One part of the people will say that there are only a small amount of merits with learning the foreign language. This is applicable for the very few numbers like those who are not interested in seeing about any new things or observing the new things. For these kinds of people will see a language just only for communication and only used for just conveying our thoughts to the other person except that there is no other advantage of it. Actually, this is not only the major use but also the other things about the language are there. So if we concentrate on this point then we can see lots of things about the other country languages. The second part of the people was saying that by learning the new languages there are lots of advantages. The reason is language is not only for communication purposes only but also it is blended with their regional culture and traditions and the characters of their ancestors. So when we are learning about the language we are knowing about the words and the why the specific words were used for that particular purpose how the tradition has invented these words. We will definitely get a good understanding about the people and their rules and regulations in their society and superstitions that they are believing from the long back of time like this there are lots of advantages we get by learning of the foreign languages. For some kind of people, these things are very interesting than any other one. I conclude that I am agreeing with the people who are telling that learning a foreign language has lots of merits. So people should try to learn about the languages as much as they can.