Some people believe that sleeping is ony the relaxing method which allows people to get enough relief. Others believe that physical activities such as playing games and exercise also provide enough relaxation.

Relaxation is a most important for better surviving life, through the relaxation techniques our mind will be peaceful and stress-free. Many people think that sleeping is ony the relaxing part of every human being instead of some believe that physical activities are providing ample relief. In this essay, I will thrash out the views and suggest my opinion. On the one hand, in our routine life physical needs are important like food, drink, and air same as sleep is also mandatory in life style. Moreover, it is very essential part for human body survival. Form birth to till death everyone can enjoy a sleep. Although, some people are not sleeping at night owing to they are suffering from disease conditions, in that person feel pain and discomfort. In addition, many people have been working in a whole day yet, a person may not be in a state of doing anything and his body and mind demand rest. If people can rest in the mid of the day like catnap, they have comfort and doing more work in a one day compare to without sleep. According to maltigativate University, one research had conducted in 2019, 50% of the person living in a tension, anxiety, and pressurized life and a lot of people who'd were diagnosed with mentally disorder and so on, were likely to sleep less than five hours a day so that 40% had suffered from cognitive impairments. On the other hand, various activities are also help to keep relaxed and fit. In some instance, if you daily workout like exercise, gym, and yoga. It is provide energy and reduces a level of stress hormones in the body and stimulates production of endorphins, which are natural mood lifers that can keep stress and depression at bay. Furthermore, people prefer playing games to refresh their body. To conclude, I would say that sleep is best remedy to keep the body maintain and regularity for the next day it is call "charge". It has no any side effects also it is free of cost which is given by God. However, sports are also play a great role in controlling agitation, so both are extremely important for a healthy mind and body.