3) Write an essay. More and more people nowadays are reading, using a tablet or e-book reader or computer. Thus, it is expected that printed books will be a thing of the past in the near future. ● Explain why people choose an electronic version over a printed book. (at least three reasons) ● Do you agree that e-books will replace the printed books completely?

The trend of reading on computer devices is increasing vastly nowadays, and some conventional readers are changing into e-book readers. Many assume that the Internet and e-books are way more convenient than printed books. The trending thing that many readers prefer is the e-book. There are many advantages that people can get from e-books. Conventionally, consumers have to pay the printing charges when buying printed books. However, readers don't have to pay the fees for e-books. Moreover, with e-books, readers can get access to the books that they desire every time, everywhere. In addition, e-books have the advantage of portability over printed books. You can store thousands of books on your lightweight tablet and carry the tablet wherever you go. For the Internet, you can search all the information you want within seconds. Conventionally, we will need to read the entire book before we get the information we need. As for the Internet, all we need is five minutes to gather information and different views required. Moreover, the Internet can provide us up-to-date data. It offers information on the most recent discoveries and incidents happening around the world. There are always new developments in our world that books cannot provide us.