the best way to improve public health is by increasing sport facilities.

According to statistics, sport facilities have a significant effect on public health. Hens, I totally agree with this opinion. There are a lot of surveys proving this opinion which I will explain in the next two paragraphs. In Iran, most parks, and green environments have equipped by sport facilities. Also, there are numerous bicycles which are placed in these locations. By these improvements, people motivated to consume this stuffs, and have an opportunity to exercise in an open environment, and breath the fresh air. Also, this development paved the way for taking part in group sports like, tennis, basketball, gulf, etc. All these activities are beneficial to both internal, and external health of individuals. This could be useful for all ages, ranging from children to aged people. Moreover, building more gyms, and equipping their sport stuffs will attract individuals to sign up for sports, and do sports in a totally professional way. Managers can hire coaches or sport experts, and advertise their sports to motivate all sort of people joining their classes. By attending these classes, all participants are able to improve their health as well as being expert in a specific sport. Awkward advertisements would have positive effect on this area. In conclusion, sport facilities in both open, and close-air environment would attract and motivate citizens to exercise individually or in a group, and give them an appropriate opportunity to get rid of daily issues and problems for a limited time, as well as guarantying their health physically and mentally.