The best way to improve health is to do regular exercise.

It is often argued that a more appropriate approach to make better health is to do frequent workouts. In my opinion, I strongly agree and think that daily exercise will keep health more fit and strong as ever. Firstly, routine workouts keep human health more active and stronger. One’s health is strong, flexible, and active when he or she does exercise regularly than the one who doesn’t. Bones will get stronger day by day; muscle gets flexible and harder. For example, the great Indian cricketer MS Dhoni, though he is at age of 40, could able to play cricket like any other youngster and none could able to compete with him on his batting and fielding averages. The only reason for this is that he does workouts every day for at least 2 hours. Thus, the advantage of exercise certainly keeps health in good shape and stronger. Secondly, daily exercise keeps you away from medications and improves both mental and physical strengths. Exercise keeps health out of infections and builds more stamina to fight disease, one can easily forget about medication if they do regular walking or jogging. Exercise free up your mind from stress and helps to gain fresh ideas and energy. For instance, a grandma who is in her 90s in my hometown regularly performs yoga and workouts. I have never seen her visiting a hospital for any health issue, she does more day-to-day work than youth. Of course, she is very active mentally as she always finds the better solution for any personal or social problem. These prove the essential of exercise for human health. To conclude, I strongly believe that, exercise will enhance and keep your health fit, stronger, away from disease and stress.