some people say that television is useful in education while other say it is useful for entertinmnet.

it is true that people use television o obtain knowledge about science, history and wildlife. while, other ponder that it is the source of enjoyment. i will elucidate both perspectives about the notion along with my opinion in subsequent paragraphs. to embark with, the advocates of former view muse that small box is a major source of learning. the most prominent justification is that individuals can collect plentiful information through news, discovery channels and cartoon. in other words news provide wisdom about other nations progression discovery programmed assist Wight to learn about flora and fauna as well's juveniles are fascinated towards cartoon which support them to gain moral values, good habits about behavior and living. for instance, a survey conducted by united nation bureau in 2007 demonstrate that the proportion of 47% community collect data with the aid of broadcasting. thus, audio box is extremely useful for education. apart form this, the supporters of latter view postulate that small screen is advantageous for entertainment purpose. Nowadays, the schedule of masses is hectic hence in their leisure time they match movies, dramas, comedy shows to vanish strain from their minds. The Kapil Sharma show is rime example of amusement. It is often seen that this show is eminent among all ages of people due to its comedy. thence, audio box is beneficial for entertainment also. to sum up, according to my opinion television is vital for both purpose education as well as entertainment. moreover, in one box individuals can enjoy and learn about abundant things.