An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation?

As the country is financially growing a prominent trend is observed a number of people from different professions immigrate to various developed nations due to the fact of better working conditions and more stable life and future. This trend can be reversed with proper government interventions. A number of people immigrate to various countries like Canada, Germany, America or Australia due to excellent job prospective. Individuals working their have better work conditions. They get hourly wages moreover its 5 days a week work. Furthermore the institutes provide them with insurance as well as perks for better performance. Working in such nations is quite wholesome. other than that tax payers get unemployment support from the government. In order to prevent such brain drain government. must take essential steps. Government must enforce better working conditions. A better hourly salary should be decide that can be adjusted according to the inflation. Moreover government should propose the provision of health insurance as well as performance bonus for the employees in every industry. last but not the least a government financial support is must during recession or during high unemployment is a big moral support for the citizens. Similarly government should ensure that the country has better living conditions. Families will be safe and thriving more over the future generation will have plenty of opportunities to learn as well as earn. Although folks in different professions immigrate from India to various nations for better job and future. But government can prevent this by providing equal work conditions and developing a sustainable and secure environment for future generations.