the best way to improve health is to do daily exercise

Regular exercise is mandatory to promote health! I partially agree with this statement. Let's discuss a number of its benefits with relevant examples prior to my opinion. On the one hand, people should Maintain good health to lead a wealthy life. The last few decades ago, old generation people had used to work hard to complete their daily activities without the help of the artificial machines, consequently, they had healthy life without any medical disorders. while considering, nowadays, people have become too lazy to do their essential duties like cooking, cleaning, and washing. Currently, we are leading an advanced life with multi-facilities such as washing machines, remote control to operate electronic items, online ordering of foods via Zomato and Swiggy, and especially vacuum cleaner is used to clean the house. For instance, the machine reduces the activity of human beings and gradually leads to health issues like obesity, diabetes, hypertension, and abnormal lipid profile level. On the other hand, people ought to follow a balanced diet and regular exercise will make them enhance proper life. Daily exercise without maintaining a proper diet will not help to lead a healthy lifestyle, consequently, I partially agree with the statement. For instance, research is conducted among two groups of people. Group-A will do daily exercise by consuming a balanced diet whereas, in group-B people only do regular exercise. As a result, group-A had a wonderful result of 92% of people maintained good health with the help of proper diet and regular exercise! Last but not the least, people shall try to completely avoid smoking, alcohol consuming, tobacco using, and drug-abusing. In conclusion, It goes with the proverb "Health is Wealth" I suggest, regular exercise with a balanced diet is extremely vital to improve a healthy life and also, to prevent diseases.