parents often buy their children many toys. what are the advantages and disadvantages of children having a large amount number of toys? use examples of your personal knowledge and experience.

it is irreputable, that parents whether they are enough wealthy or not but they want to provide all type of the facilities to their pulpins from very first day. Guardians purchase the toys for their kids to make them feel happy but some of them buy regularly excessive toys, which has more disadvantages as comparatively to advantages. in this following essay we discuss both of them. having a large number of toys need a good amount of money to purchase, not everybody can afford so it become a hurdle for those who are not financial strong. besides this, when someone has a large number of games he or she spend most of the time to play indoor so they might not get fit as compare to those who play outdoor. for instance, the only son of my uncle John, is overweight because my uncle had always brought new toys and games for him so he had spend most of his time inside the house and now he is having diseases in very early age. moreover toys are not the only thing which is necessary for the upbringing of a child, proper guidance is also crucial. games and toys with arrows, pistols which can gives a bad impression on the undeveloped kids mind. for example, last month i watched the news a 10 year kid make his friend blind with arrow while playing. which one is really sad. although have a good amount of toys has its own merits, children has good kind of toys from where they can learn. moreover it makes them happy and nothing is greater than smile of a innocent child. to put it in a nutshell, i pen down by saying buying unnecessary toys for kids more constantly for the parents is not a mature decision. it make the negative impression on the mind and become a reason for bad health of offsprings.