Forcing students to develop studies rather than talents

In the present days, most of the parents force their children to compete with their friends. Rather than sharing the ideas and views. From my point of view, there are certain merits. But also the range of disadvantages are plethora in this concept. Which will be eloborate below. Commencing with first and foremost, nowadays most of the parents push the children to focus more concertration towards the acedemic activities. However, to some extent I will proliferise the knowledge of the students future plans. This also can enhance the either the standard of living nor the moral values. On the other hand, there are definate negative impacts. When the offspring is offered high pressure in educationa, I will either create social skill problems or molde the individual into a selfish mankind. Equally relavent to this, when students are more aimed towards the acedemic, it bring out stress and depression. This can result in children to neither commite suicide nor paves into evil paths. For an example, when the learners do not achieve the desired marks in the examination. To sum up, recapitulating from my opinion guidelines provided in the above path would be creating only stress rather than shaping up into a wonderful personality.