Hypermarket is more advantageous to the consumer than local store.

Opening the fridge to find something to eat, but it is empty. Taking a shower, but nothing comes out of the shower bottle. It seems like it is time to go shopping again, but where should you go then. Hypermarket or just a local store. Well, as a consumer, there are some factors that must be considered. Most notably is the price. Of course, it is better to save money. Following that, you ran out of several things after checking into the house, so it must be a place that provides various products. And lastly, if there are a restroom and a proper car park, that would be great too. All of these are why you should go to the hypermarket as it has more benefits for consumers that a local store could not provide. As I mention, price is the most important reason. The entrepreneurs of hypermarkets purchase so many products that are capable of negotiating it as a bargain for a lower price. That is why they can sell it cheaper. Moreover, they always have a campaign or a great deal such as buy 1 get 1 free or a discount. The price even gets lower when it is festival time. The research of Software Advice showed that more than 97 percent of entrepreneurs use this strategy because it is a less risky way to increase sales. It might be a marketing strategy, but I am ok with that as long as I can buy it cheaper. The second benefit of the hypermarket is that you can buy different types of products simultaneously, including in difference brand. For instance, food, beverages, medications, household goods and clothing. They organized it in the category so that it would be more convenient for the customer. Besides the variety of products, they also have many rates price. Therefore the customer can choose what they can afford and satisfaction with. And indeed, you will get products of good quality. Lastly, what makes hypermarket not just that, is the service. Nowadays, people have more other intentions of going to the shopping center. The Mall Group’s study indicated that the first customer’s intention is changing to dining and followed by other affairs such as banking. As a result, they adjusted the tenant mix of the food center and added ATM. Furthermore, on some occasions, they organized events that related to food. These benefit us as a customer since it gives us more than just a shopping experience. Moreover, there are a parking lot and restroom; hence the customer can be even more comfortable. Evidently, these are indeed not found in a local store. If you go there, you might get the things you want. But on the way to shopping, they are worlds apart. It is more than just a shopping place. Many families or groups of friends can gather and hang out here, spending time together and having fun. Many malls try to increase customer satisfaction in this way. And, of course, still keeping the standard and variety of merchandise. In closing, I believe that a hypermarket is a better choice for going shopping. Why go normal, when you can get a better experience.