The best way for a country to prepare for the future is to invest more resources in its young people. How true do you think of it? what is the best way to invest resources?

Youth plays a vital role in the development of the country. For the prosperity of the country, the government should invest in the development of youth. In the essay, we are going to put the light on some of the facts that reveal the role of youth in the development of the country also one of the methods to invent resources for the youth. it is undeniable fact that the future of a nation is dependent on its youth because youth is the next workforce of the country, since the youth are more innovative and powerful than other age groups it is crucial for the government to invest in the development of the youth and as we have witnessed it in the history of Pakistan that how the youth have struggled in the independence of the country. From my point of view, if the youth of the country is well educated they can bring up the revaluation So the country should properly invest the resources in the development of youth. In my opinion, the government should promote education among the youth. They should provide opportunities that increase their knowledge and skill. For instance, the government can start the free vocational program through which they can train the young to create value in every field whether it is business, science, or engineering the youth can bring the revolution. In a nutshell, it is evident from the history of Pakistan that youth performs a significant role in the development of the nation, and by properly providing them the resource the country could succeed.