Pollution is increasing day by day. What are the problems and consequences of it?

In this cutting edge era, pollution is a major concern on the earth as the pollution is rapidly increasing day by day dot however, there are various reasons of increasing pollution such as global warming, increase in population and many more as wll as there are number of consequences about which I will circulate in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with the reason of this statement that there is a rapid growth in population Predominantly, major factor of enhancement in pollution is that vehicles are increasing day by day. In other words, the population is increasing rapidly by which individuals buy various types of vehicles for their convenience as vehicle emits smoke which cause air pollution. Moreover, in this contemporary era there is increasing industries by which the industries pollute the water and air in such a way, industries put the waste in water and emit the various gases in the air. Apart from this, individuals burn the crackers on festival, special occasions and many more by which crackers create noise pollution and air pollution add this is the major reason of increasing pollution. Moving further to the consequences of the pollution. First of all, pollution is very dangerous for the human as it cause various health problems. To be more precise, pollution is increasing rapidly by which there is increase in cardiovascular diseases which can enhance did death rate in economy by which the economy is imbalanced of country. Moreover, the number of accidents are increased as the air pollution caused less visibility by which the accident are increased. Additionally pollution can create disturbance in marine life as the industries put the waste in water by which water is polluted and create disturbance in marine life. To conclude, indeed the notion that pollution is increasing rapidly and there are various reasons of increasing pollution such as increase in number of vehicles and burning crackers by individuals. Moreover, there are some consequences of pollution like it create cause various health problems as well as increasing the number of accidents.