Introduction to tourism? some people believe that it is postive and some believe that it is worth les

Humans are curious to accumulate new experiences in day-to-day life and ready to explore certain world regions to seek novelties. People might have innumerable ways to explore the world. Generally speaking, tourism can be the best way to find out the unique features of any geographic location. To be more specific, in this research, cultural/heritage tourism will be used extensively as the core element to conduct the following study. Culture tourism is the most ubiquitous sector of the tourism industry. Fortunately, numerous pieces of literature and analyses have been published in this extensive-term. However, this research will shed much light on heritage tourism, a niche market segment of culture Tourism that will be explained by connecting essential dots. Practically, the whole research has been divided into three significant chapters to understand the entire phenomenon; Consequently, each chapter deals with exquisite and makes the analysis much transparent. Briefly, the opening chapter will make easy to understand the term ‘tourism’ by combining definitions, history, and innovation in that industry. Secondly, the middle chapter, which is wholly based on the term ‘Heritage’ and the term heritage, will be studied extensively. All the possible ways and angles will be examined pedantically to have an explicit understanding of heritage. However, it is a must to know about heritage tourism, which can actually be learned after the second chapter of this research. In addition, the closing chapter would be the most valuable chapter of the fundamental research as it will consist of a case study of the iconic monument of Poland ‘Malbork castle’. Moreover, it will also give an understanding of how heritage management work in Poland? Furthermore, many essential answers will be found out after the end of chapter three. As the research goes ahead, the general, specific goals and why this research was conducted will be answered in the following section. In the end, the study will be closed with some experts’ reviews and suggestions.