the best teacher is one who is very knowledge about subject matter.

A bunch of people believe that the best teacher who knowing about subject matter. However, it’s a well-known thing that criterias to be the best teacher are being easygoing with students, and giving praise to students by telling them you’re going right or you should focus and look carefully on a subject or any issue. To begin with, if someone wanna be the best teacher, he/she should be easygoing, and it is the most important criteria as they should get into touch with students calm and considerate. For instance, when I was in high school, I had a teacher, majored physic, and that teacher all was angry like a cat. That’s why, every student in my class don’t like him much because of his behavior. However, in the same class, I had a biology teacher and she was easygoing and also outgoing. Consequently, we, my class, all like that teacher, and we can ask her everything about our daily life. Secondly, teachers should help to the students that which point they are missing. If the teacher implement that on the students, I’m sure every student will understand what they learning at school. That’s why, students can carry out on exams easily. Furthermore, there is a research named OYEO. That research shows that ıf a teacher will pay attention on a student to show his/her missing points, the student’s success is increased by %80. That’s why, teachers ought to pay attention on their students. To sum up, when all thins are taken into consideration, the most reasonable conclusion that can be drawn is that If someone wanna be the best teacher, he/she should commence with these criteria like I said. Also, I ought to admit that my own opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced from my own personal experiences