A small town is a better place than a big city to raise children. Support your answer with specific reasons and examples.

Most of people believed that children should be raised in a small town instead of being in a big city. While I accept this statement is true, I also think that raising the young in a big city is by far the best choice for this case. On the one hand, when living in the countryside, teenagers would be surrounded by open and pictureque living space, along with its peace and quietness. This is considered to be suitable for their physical development. Another aspect that needs to be mentioned is that the offspring might grow up with better fitness if they live in the small town. Due to the fact that it has the high quality of air enviroment, the children have the little chance to suffer from various serious health issues namedly lung cancer, sore throat or some of respiratory disease, which might impact severely on their future strength. On the other hand, I believe that small town is not the best place for bringing up the young people. This is due to the fact that children would get better education opportunities such as being well-educated in famous schools which have excellent curriculumns and lecturers. Those factors are essential for them in looking for later jobs in future. In term of facilities, the offspring might meet their basics needs and improve living standards as big city has the large potential in providing high quality goods and services such as food, clothes, studying appliances, hospitals or even other related demands. In conclusion, although a small town is a good place for children to be grown up, it seems to me that big city is by far the better enviroment for their future development.