study aboard is become increasingly common, especially for young people from countries such as China and India.

Currently, study aboard is become increasingly common, especiallyfor young people from countries such as China and India. . Visaregulations have become more complex day by day, and the costfor living has increased substantially. Nevertheless, record the numer of students study far home has higher too. Many students and their families clearly consider the experience worth the sacrifices involved. Students oftengive up friendships when they move aboard, in addition, families often usetheir life saving. Moreover, many goverments are willing to invest huge sums of money is sponsoring their student in universities overseas. However, this trend has drawnback as well as advantage for those concerned. for example, German where international student study without tuition fee. Hence, many people over the world come to German to continue study. On anotherhand, The policy of government just pay tuition fee for student from other country. Thus, except this, they haveto pay rent houses taxes, foods. . . by themself. In addition, with middle class, the cost of living may have gotten bunden financial. By the way, most international students find ways of making experience work well for themselves. Most return home, keep in touch by new friends made abroad. futhermore, most find ways of adapting new environment. Overall, the pros don't outweight the cons.