Is the pandemic really bad? As we know, Covid has brought great damage and loss to both people and their lives, but it only hurts us -> humans without having any impact on nature.

Is the pandemic really bad? As we know, Covid has brought great damage and loss to both people and their lives, but it only hurts us -> humans without having any impact on nature. Moreover, it significantly improves the environment and ecosystem. For instance, the ozone layer has been restored 15 years faster than expected, many rare animals that seemed extinct have reappeared. On the top of that, along with the restoration of the environment, we have time to re-evaluate the value of life, realize many things in life and accumulate lessons about thrift, reserve or gratitude. Primarily, let us take a look at thrift which is essential to save us from possible contingencies. In terms of saving, it's a normal thing we have to do, but in addition to saving for the future or personal interests, we also need to save for unexpected situations. How to do it? Instead of using up money let's deduct your salary, divide it into three parts 1 for subsistence expenses, 1 for future plans, 1 for unforeseen accidents. Whether you don't spend money on unnecessary things or buy insurance, the cost you save from not buying junk things not only helps you but also help your loved ones. Another point worth noting is reserves which more precisely lay up. Storing food for unforeseen circumstances is an inherent necessity, but few people really care about it until an epidemic occurs so we can’t go out to buy what we need or if we can get there, they’re sold out. Consequently, we should study how to keep food safe for longer. As an example, canned food is an excellent choice because they have a long date and are easy to store. For perishable fresh foods such as vegetables, fish. . we can wrap it up and put it in the freezer, if there is no specialized food wrap, we can also replace it with newspaper or other dehydrated papers. Besides, the way to have a source of fresh food is to create them so we can grow vegetables or raise some poultry like chicken, duck, . . or fish moreover it help us save and have a safer food source. Last but not least, the plague has caused us to put aside all our planned plans, instead face the four walls, but this is also a quiet time for us to reflect on everything and give our lives a moment to be grateful. In this dangerous moment, many tragic situations happen, a number of people do not have enough money to return to their hometowns so they have to sleep outside without food, drink or basic personal items or many families are victims of the disease, they have lost folks and friends, so let’s be grateful that we are living in a warm house with all our relatives next to us to talk. Be grateful that we have good living conditions, eat and drink clean, have a place to sleep well, and most importantly, be thankful that your loved one is still alive. In addition, we should be obliged to the government who have instructed us to fight the pandemic, provide vaccines, and provide food subsidies to people. Thank you to the volunteers who participated in helping and making the epidemic better and better today. All things considered, the plague is one of the most important issues facing us today, in contrast, it has given us deep cognitive lessons. We already know that we need to set aside a saving or stockpile food for bad cases and the best thing is to understand that there are more unhappy lives around so always be optimistic, love live, love everyone while you can. Furthermore, we won’t know if another virus or the disease will appear or not so all we realize during this epidemic must always be kept in mind.