Teenagers need to working while they're still students.

Teenagers, in the author's perspective, should study and work at the same time to gain valuable experience for their future lives and careers. The plus aspect of this is that pupils will have a greater chance of determining what type of work they require. I concur with the author's viewpoint. It is simple, in my opinion, once you reach a particular age and have determined what you want to accomplish with your professional life. To begin with, I had a personal circumstance where I had no idea what I wanted to do with my life when I was 16, so you may wind up picking a major in which you have no interest. On the other hand, I've seen how students in the developed world have access to internships at large corporations beginning as filer positions, with the possibility of progressing to a position inside such corporations if they are interested in the role. I believe that combining education and employment is critical for future professionals' development. Finally, I wish I could go back in time and have had a better opportunity to improve my talents and work in a firm to gain sufficient experience.