The basic disadvantage of modern technology is that people's lives are extremely being easier than in the past. That is because we are tend to not hard working in the progress way, sometimes it leads to the idler. For example, these days, many people are using the internet basis they spend their times on it. As a result, people tend to do their work being online, chatting with friends or colleague, and using the so many vedio calls with relatives. There is no doubt that this people's lives being easy in many easy and it leads to the virtual life.

The basic disadvantage of modern technology is that people's lives are extremely being easier than in the past. That is because we are tend to not hard working in the progress way, sometimes it leads to the idler. For example, these days, many people are using the internet basis they spend their times on it. As a result, people tend to do their work being online, chatting with friends or colleague, and using the so many vedio calls with relatives. There is no doubt that this people's lives being easy in many easy and it leads to the virtual life. The basic disadvantage of modern technology is that people's lives are extremely being easier than in the past. That is because we are tend to not hard working in the progress way, sometimes it leads to the idler. For example, these days, many people are using the internet basis they spend their times on it. As a result, people tend to do their work being online, chatting with friends or colleague, and using the so many vedio calls with relatives. There is no doubt that this people's lives being easy in many easy and it leads to the virtual life.