I have three hometowns xoxo

The places where I was born and grew up are always beautiful and full of great memories. I have two hometowns. I was born in a suburban area called Lampang. That was my mother’s hometown, I was born here and spend time with my family and my grandparents for two years, and then I moved to live in my father’s hometown at Khon Kaen. As I remember I spent almost my entire childhood life at khon kaen. I love this place although sometimes when I was young I was bullied by the kids near my house, but I have most of the great memories to think about. I go back to Lampang where I was born two or three times a year to visit my grandparents on holidays. I live in khon kaen until I graduated high school, and then I moved to the college in Bang Saen where I live now. Bang Saen is different from where I used to live. In Khon Kaen, the town is quiet around 10 PM, but Bang Saen is like nightlife. Everywhere is never quiet, the road always has a vehicle, the beach is never alone. I have realized in the first three months that I live here that Bang Saen is always full of people from everywhere even it is not a holiday. At the present, Bang Saen is quiet like it never happened before because of the COVID-19. I love Khon Kaen because there was comfort, full of love from my family, and it has a lot of friends, and I love Bang Saen because there was a lot of fun with my friend, and I have learned about things a lot from here. Now Bang Saen is quiet and not fun most as it used to be. For almost three years that I was lived in Bang Saen, I think still love my life here even it is not fun as before. It just this place make me comfort as I felt in my hometown, and that make me think that maybe I feel like Bangsaen is my third hometown.