The bargraph illustrates the compares the chnges in the place where people accessed the interest from 1998 to 2004

The bargraph illustrates the compares the chnges in the place where people accessed the interest from 1998 to 2004. The scale is in percentage. Overall, it cn be clear the maximum people surfed the internet from home in all the given years. . On other less used internet in the library. To bigin with, it is seen that more people surfed the internet at home and in their working places than in the college and libraries. The percentage of people who accessed internet at home fell from approximately 55 in 1998 and 48 in 2000. After that this percentage begn to rise and stood at 55 in 200. The second most common place people accessed net in office. People dend online time at work between 25% and 30% from 1998 to 2002, but fell to 15% in 2004. On the other hand, approximately 18%-25% people used internet at college in all the given years. The least percentage surfed given year. The least percentage surfed the given net in libraries. This percentage fluctuated between 12% and 18% over the given years.