The average weight of people is increasing day by day in all over the world. what are the causes and how it can be solved?

The consumption of fast food leads to increase the Weight of people. Now the weight of people is growing above average globally. This essay tend to discuss the causes of it and the possible ways to eradicate it in forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are many causes of growing weight of individuals in recent time. The first and foremost reason is due to bad eating habit of people. To illustrate this, there is a global trend nowadays many youngsters like to go out in evening and consume a variety of junk and spicy food which tend to increase the Weight of their body and make them obese. Secondly, due to hectic schedule and long working hours in office, people do not get time for exercise and cooking food which laid stress on their mental and physical health. For instance, individuals who are working in office for long hours remain sit in front of computers results in obesity and also affects their eyesight. Further moving towards the possible measures to tackle the situation. The eating habit of people should be change by putting a prohibition on extensive food home deliveries by government. From the top of that, there should be replacement of oily food in school and college canteens by fruits and vegetables and also the compulsion of games and sports activities in schools. On the other hand, there should be involvement of active sessions at workplace like yoga, stretching. For general public, regime should organise running competition and also there should be opening of free gymd and stadiums for people to maintain their body fit and fine. Hence, these steps should be taken to overcome the problem. To conclude, the eating habit and long sitting in front of blue screen is the main concern of growing weight but proper exercise and healthy nutrition should mitigate the problem.