THE AVERAGE STANDARD OF PEOPLE'S HEALTH IS LIKELY TO BE LOWERIN THE FUTURE THAN IT IS NOW

DUE TO FAST PACE OF DEVELOPMENT THE WAY OF LEAVING CHANGES RAPIDLY. NOWADAYS, MORE AND MORE PEOPLE TEND TO EAT FAST FOOD INSTEAD OF HEALTHY FOOD SO IT AFFECT THEIR HEALTH AND IT HAS DETRIMENATAL ON THEIR HEALTHEY LIFE. HOWEVER, IN THE FUTURE PEOPLE BECOME MORE UNFIT DUE TO THIS TYPE OF LIFESTYLE. I COMPLETLE AGREE WITH STATEMENT AND REASON BEHIND MY INCLINATION DISCUSSED FURTHER. IN THIS CONTMPRORY EPOC WHERE PEOPLE BECOME MORE MATIRIALISTIC THEY DO NOT HAVE MUCH TIME TO COOK FOOD BECUASE IT WASTE THEIR TIME BUT CONSUMING THIS TYPE OF JUNK FOOD HAS WORST OUTCOMES IN THEIR HEALTHY LIFE. DUE TO RAPID ADVANCMENT IN TECHNOLOGY IDIVIDUALS PLACE THEIR ORDER BY ONE TOUCH ONTHEIR PHONE SO IT IS EASY TO GET FOOD, HOWEVER, THE QUALITY OF FOOD IS GOOD BUT IT HAS ALSO DETRIMENTAL EFFECT ON THEIR HEALTHY LIVES. FOR INSTENCE, A PERSON WHO CONSUME OLILY FOOD ON DAILY BASES HAS BECOME A VICTIM OF OBESITY AND IT ALSO AFFECT ON THEIR BODY COLESTROL SO, IT ACCURE WITH THE DICESEAS OF HEART ATTECK. FURTHERMORE, IN THIS ERA PEOPLE DO SMART WORK INSTED OF HARD WORK SO THIS WAS A SECOND REASON WHICH HAS NEGATIVE EFFECT UPON THEIR HEALTHY LIFE STYLE. INTERNET CHANGES OUR LIVES AND IT HAS BECOME AN INTEGRAL PART OF OUR DAILY LIFE. NOWADAYS, MORE AND MORE PEOPLE DO WORK FROM HOME AND THEY DO NOT GO FOR GYM FOR THEIR PHYSICAL FITNNESS SO, THEY BECOME MODESET AND LETHERGIC DAY BY DAY SO IT WOULD AFFECT THEIR HEALTHY LIFE STYLE. FOR SET AN EXAMPLE, DUE TO CORONA PPENDAMIC PEOPLE MUST DO THEIR WORK FROM THEIR HOME AND THAT IS WHY THEY BECOME MORE OBBESE BECUASE THEIR BODY DO NOT WORK PHYSICALY SO IN THIS TIME PEOPLE ARE BECOME MORE LETHERGIC. TO CONCLUDE, TO REDUCE THE HEALTH ISSUE FROM OUR DAILY LIVES PEOPLE MUST FOLLOW A DIET AND CHANGE THEIR EATING HABBIT, ALTHOUGH THE ALSO GO FOR A GYM FOR KEEP THEIR BODY FIT.