adukt education and government funds on it

Education empowers and molds person into responsible citizen. Many countries give importance to the education of young adults but education of adults is neglected. In this essay we will discuss the significance of adult education as well as explain that funding on education of adults by government is a wise decision. To begin with, education of adults is crucial for well being of future generation. Studies have shown that there is correlation between child health, development and literacy of parents, especially maternal. Futhermore, when adults have atleast basic education proper decisions can be made by them about health and income. Hence education plays pivotal role in the maintenance of family. In addition to that, spending money by government on adults education is investment in itself, as it is not only beneficial for people but also for country. To support this, when more and more residents are literate there can be less unemployment. Moreover, literacy rate can bring down the crime rate as well. Eventually, money is spent to improve the current conditionds and future of the country. To conclude, education given to adults help themselves likewise country will flourish.