tell more about your personal profile

laborious undergraduate student with completing courses by studying existing and pioneer referencesa highly motivated student with five months of experience in quality control laboratories gaining valuable knowledge about the use of chemistryEducation B. Sc. in Applied Chemistry, Alzahra University 2018- 2021 GPA: 16. 46 (out of 20) Research Interests ■ Organic chemistry ■ Nanochemistry ■ Environmental Chemistry ■ Drug design ■ Water chemistry ■ Agriculture & Food Internships Water Treatment Technician May 2021 – Jul2021 Tehran Province Water and Wastewater, Tehran, Iran ■ Raw water quality tests such as conductivity, acidity, PH and T. D. S ■ Identification of water-soluble elements by titration and Ion chromatography device Quality Control Laboratory Technician Aug2020 – Sep2020 Jahan Saderat Industrial Group, Esfahan, Iran ■ Familiarity with the construction unit and detergent formulations ■ Products quality control test for instance viscosity, PH and temperature Award & Honors ■ Outstanding Chemistry Student, Alzahra University, Tehran, Iran, 2021 ■ Among the first 3% of the accepted candidates for the national bachelor’s entrance exam English Tests IELTS (Academic-mock exam): 6 (overall score) Listening: 6, Writing: 6 Speaking: 6, Reading: 6 Test date: TBD Computer Skills ■ Spreadsheets: Microsoft Excel ■ Word processing: Microsoft Word ■ Presentation: Microsoft PowerPoint Hobbies Sport (Swimming, Basketball), Make-up (expert makeup artist), Photography (natural, historical places, sky), Calligraphy (Persian poems)