The average standard of people’s health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. with this statement?

Nowadays, there has been much discussion concerning the average standard of people's health in the future. Some people believe that those who live in the next generation will have better health conditions due to various health facilities and the advancement of technologies. However, I believe that people in the next decades will be less healthier due to unhealthy diet and lack of exercises To begin with, it is claimed that people in the future will be less prone to diseases. First, there will be plenty of health supporting facilities such as sports centres which support the awareness of healthy lifestyles. For instance, having mushroomed in every corner of cities, gym centres will attract people to join their program. Therefore, people going to the gym will be healthier. In addition, the advancement of technologies will help the healthcare sector to prevent any dangerous diseases. To illustrate, doctors using artificial intelligence to maintain their patient's health conditions. Nevertheless, I disagree with those aforementioned arguments. I believe that people living in the future will be more threatened by various illness and diseases due to their poor lifestyles. First of all, the awareness of healthy diet has dropped significantly. People having busy life will prefer to consume fast food, than the healthy ones. This lifestyle has a detrimental impact on health such as high cholesterol level which lead to heart diseases. Moreover, the development of technology also contribute to the degradation of human's health condition. People spending their time on gadget will have lack of movements, which have an adverse consequence to obesity. It is predicted that the number of obese people will grow in the next following years. In conclusion, some people argue that the standard of people's health will be better in the future due to the existence of various facilities and technologies. Nonetheless, I believe that people living in the future will be more prone to diseases because of their poor lifestyles.