STUDYING and extra curricular activity

Some people participate in extra curricular activities to gain more knowledge and experience, whereas others simply focus on their goals such as academics studies or work, I think adapting both the academics goals as well as extra curricular activities are essential to improve person’s knowledge and experience. Although getting involve in both the academic and extra curricular activities gives practical and real life experience apart from the theoretical knowledge. Therefore everyone should show their interest in other activities besides academics, as a result it explore their hidden skills as well as makes them competitive and self confident too. Hence everyone should get practical knowledge besides theory knowledge. By gaining experience and knowledge from extra curricular activity people can give weight to their C. Vs by mentioning this extra curricular activity to get competitive job offers and to get more opportunities in future. Even though they can use these social skills in their bad time of their life to get some earnings through their previous experience in such activities as a result it will be very useful for the society and for the nation to have more skilled people in their country. Therefore, it is essential to get all rounder in most of the activities along with academic to make life easier. For example, joining cookery classes as their extra curricular activity which gives knowledge about different cusines, deserts, ingredients and so on. However, we can use these activities and enhance our skills, also can earn through teaching the same to others as well as forwarding this skills to next generation to continue the activity for next generation. Hence, I believe that extra curricular activities along with academic studies, both are equally important to improve a person’s knowledge and experience.