The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. with this statement?

Individuals life expectancy may drastically decline in the next few years. This essay argues that Increase in the use of chemical fertilizers and decreased levels of physical activities will be key contributors. Majority of the products used in the farming activities are chemical-based Items. Starting from plantation upto the final produce the food items are adored by highly harmful substances namely, Methane, mercury and plastic. Although, these are used in small quantity while harvesting. When we accumulate them together these has shown high concentration of poise. These chemicals have fatal effect on the functioning of internal organs to extend of organ failure. For instance, Time now newspaper has conducted survey of 1000 people in Delhi asking, why they opted for organic food growth? . It was reported that major of theses people had been primary or/and secondary victims of food poisoning. People are becoming lethargic day-by-day due to the advancement of technology. Even if, the local shop is located 5 minutes away adults are choosing to travel by car. Lack of physical activities are directly correlated to increase in health problems. Individuals were encouraged to take up hobbies like football, tennis, basketball, swimming and karate but now all of these are available at our finger tip in the form of mobile or 4-dimensional games. For example, a comparative study done by Osmania University found that older adults born before 2000 were more supportive of outdoor bodily games than young adults born after 2000 are more in support of computer or mobile games. In conclusion, human can become health by consuming nutrients produced by natural manure and by interacting in a play with environment.