some people believe that air travel should be restricted because it causes serious pollution and uses up the world's fuel resources. Opinion ymog

People have perspectives on whether that air traveling causes environmental pollution and it takes more fuel resources. Consequently, some people insist that air traveling should be restricted. However, I do not completely agree with this opinion. Firstly, there are spheres that much more affected by nature and lose a lot of resources. Furthemore, the airplanes are one of the most important transport for long -distance trips. That is to say, that travelling for distant cities can last a few week and it is not convenient for the elderly and people with young children. Many people not tolerate a long way. Therefore, air transport is the most convenient and rapid way. Secondly, if air transport will be restricted, then people who need to go urgently will not be able to immediately leave. Maybe it will require a lot of time, for instance, if someone died a close person and must urgently leave, nevertheless flights are limited and he will not be able to attend the commemoration. Consequently, the air is indeed only faster means of transport to fly across countries. So it should be operated in maximum advantage. However, others think that air travel should be preferred only when they are no other means of transport available. To conclude, the argument that air travel should be restricted because it causes air pollution does not hold much water for the simple reason, that other means of transport also pollute the air. Improving air quality is our goal, investing in greener sources of energy is the solution.