procedur text about how to make sandwich

First of all, we take a slice of bun, second stage we put lettuce, next we put a slice of salami, then another slice bun on the top, after that we can put slice of tomato as a garnish, after finishing we can eat it. Salami is our protein source, lettuce and tomato is fiber source, and bun is carbo source. A bun is a small, sometimes sweet, bread-based item or roll. Though they come in many shapes and sizes, they are most commonly hand-sized or smaller, with a round top and flat bottom. Buns are usually made from flour, sugar, milk, yeast and butter. A bun is a small, sometimes sweet, bread-based item or roll. Though they come in many shapes and sizes, they are most commonly hand-sized or smaller, with a round top and flat bottom. Buns are usually made from flour, sugar, milk, yeast and butter. A bun is a small, sometimes sweet, bread-based item or roll. Though they come in many shapes and sizes, they are most commonly hand-sized or smaller, with a round top and flat bottom. Buns are usually made from flour, sugar, milk, yeast and butter.