Should young people follow the older people's example or its good for them to challenge older people's opinion and thoughts. wbln

Peoples are divided on opinions that youngster should follow the elder people’s views whereas others thinks that they should challenge elder people’s views. Some are argue that accepting the view of elder people is good as they had a experience in all the field but some says that challenging the view of aged people can some time help them to discovers the new things. This essay agrees that youngster should challenge the old traditions and discovers the new method and new way of solving peculiar problems. On one hand the accepting the view of old people is going to help the young adults because they has experience in that subject and had already try to doing all the methods. However the young people are new to the problems and they can make any problem worse without knowing the full knowledge. For instant in industries older peoples are more important and they are allowed to take all the decisions has they know all the methods to mitigate problems or to avoid accident that can occur over there, whereas young people without having full knowledge can cause more damage to the industry. However on the counter part, challenging the old methods of elder people can advent the new trick of solving the problems. The possibility of failure is also same but it is said that person can learn from their own mistake thus it is good to encourage them. University research has shows that majority of new generations tends to discover new methods by challenging the old traditions and innovate new things. That’s why encouraging young minds will help to find simple and easy way of solving specific problem. In conclusion, this essay agrees even though elder people having a good experience youngster should challenge their view for innovating new method.