1. Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve. Others believe individuals can also do some things to solve these problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Environmental protection is perceived to be one of the most crucial factors in determining the development of countries and life quality. Some state that natural problems are too large to be addressed by an individual being. In my perspective, it will be more beneficial if both the government, and individuals share the responsibility. It is true that there are some large environmental issues for individual to deal with, on the contrary in fact, people can help in various ways to decrease those problems, such as: recycling, using public transport, planting trees…. Which would reduce air pollution and more. In obvious that recycling would bring a variety of practical benefits to the living environment. For example, through recycling, gas emitting will be limits things such as burning and burying litter into environment. Therefore, individuals have contributed to reducing the amount of toxic gases, especially greenhouse gases such as CO2. On the other hand, individual alone is not abundance to solve those issues without the help of governments. If the earth is protected by everyone’s awareness, the politicians should use authorities to raise awareness of everyone in coping those pollutions. They can set up law, creating TV program to educate citizens and persuade them care the nature more. In conclusion, I believe that the cooperation of individuals and government actions would make a greater impact on the environment. If there is no join of both, status will not be effectively solved. Protecting the environment as well as the earth is protecting our life.