: The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. with this statement?

It is often argued that, the health of the people is going to be decrease in the upcoming time as compare to the current average standard. I completely agree with the statement and think that, if we do not start taking precaution now then we are soon be going to be the witness of falling benchmark of the public health. First of all, I believe that the quality of food is considerably decreasing day by day most of the food products especially packaged ones are full of bad nutrients such as Trans fats, saturated fatty acid, cholesterol, etc which are not only effecting our body adversely but but in the longer run it could be lethal to the mankind. That is why it is more important to check the nutritional facts of every single product. Secondly, it can be seen that nowadays every one so busy in their life as a result they found very hard to extract time for the physical fitness. Also, their daily routine are so much clumsy that they even do not schedule such an important activity in their lives. For instance, everyone should prefer to walk if they are going to nearby places instead of going through a vehicle. Thus, we must take out some time for the betterment of ourselves which would not only helps to heal our physical health but also improves our mental strength as well. To conclude, I strongly believe that everyone should eat wisely and perform physical activities whenever possible because it not only shreds our health but also could diminish our life expectancy.