Some people think that art is essential subject for children while others think that it is waste of time discuss both and give your opinion

INTRODUCTIONIt is considered by many that introducing Art subject in school's plays a crucial role in shaping the characteristics of the students, while others think that it doesn't show any positive impact on the students. In my opinion, Art subject is usefull to inculcate the positive attitude in the students. Firstly, it is considered by many that Art subject is necessary to be introduced in the school's. Though they are fresh minds they can indulge into the subject. Art subject helps the students to put their work in a right preferred direction without any unnecessary deviation. It ensures to reside their ideas and thoughts in a right decided path, thus it is helpful in shaping their character alongside sharpening their minds as well. For instance, my friend she is good at dancing which she learnt in the school, she used to perform in every dance competition. However, others think that it is an unnecessary decision to include art subject in the schools, It might not show any positive impact on the students, As their are clusters in the class, it confuse the students on which platform they ought to be in future. They think that it also leads to misconception over other technical subjects. It might overrule the students and create fluctuations in the thought's of students. For example, my cousin he watches different programs such as dancing, singing, acting so on. Keen interest on them all left him not letting knowing the field in which he is capable of. In my opinion, art subject let the children's know the quality, characteristics, usefulness along with the burning desire of an artist. Art ensures to guide students in a right direction. To sum up, Art emphasizes students character and personality. It helps them in linking up their ideas and thoughts implies in a righteous way. Whereas, it doesn't misguide the students from their well being.