learn foreign language is waste their time. in these days computer translate any language and give accurate result and fast. do you agree and disagree.

There is currently a contentious argument whether learnt any international language is totally spoil their time as translator is quite fast and right. I strongly disaccord with this idea and believe that learn any types of language is right choice as well as it is essential for the society, as this will provide more benefit in the distant future. In the first place, the key reasons behind my agreement is that international languages play vital role in human's life. To elaborate futher, this will not only offer chance to learn other nation but also gain knowledge about other culture and tradition while learn any type of the language owing to the fact that community explore new things and converted into social butterfly. The best example of this scenario, it was mentioned in the famous newspaper in which some experts reveal that nine out of ten people learnt some language such as English, French, Greek which is most conducive for upcoming time. Thus, international language bestow identity and people make more perfect in their life with the assist of language. On rational to substantiate my crux is foreign language is major factor among common masses since they learnt multitude things and opt some new opportunity easily without any dithering. To explicate more, if masses learn any type of language in their life as they can easily communicate with other foreigner. last but not least, people is also get chance to enroll higher university and pay very well just because of the languages. For example, according to the research which was conducted by sydeny university more than 90 percent people get higher knowledge i big university by the language and converted into well- known personality. To putt in the nutshell, therefore, from the above disquisition unravels the kernel of learning international language is right choice for each and every person